Clergy, Staff, Vestry, Christian Education, Committees, and Delegates

Position Name E-mail or Phone
Clergy & Staff
Rector The Rev'd T. James Kodera rector@stlukeshudson.org
Parish Administrator
Cynthia administrator@stlukeshudson.org
St. Luke's Phone: 978-562-2701
Organist / Choir Director Amy Lepak
Vestry Officers
Senior Warden Bill Carnes srwarden@stlukeshudson.org
Junior Warden Bill Pye
Clerk (open)
Treasurer Logan King treasurer@stlukeshudson.org
Vestry Persons At Large
Vestry Person Elizabeth Cesar
Vestry Person Freda Chandrasekaran
Vestry Person June Miller
Vestry Person Gail Orcheski
Vestry Person Lisa Vickers
Honorary Vestry Persons
Honorary Vestry Person Dora Naves 508-485-6586
Christian Education
Children Christian Education Susan Saunders suenue01@gmail.com
Or call St. Luke's at 978-562-2701
Youth Group Roger Barnum youth@stlukeshudson.org
Adult Education The Rev'd T. James Kodera rector@stlukeshudson.org
Our Episcopal Bishops
Archbishop of Canterbury The Most Rev'd Justin Welby
Presiding Bishop of the Episcopal Church, USA The Most Rev'd Michael Bruce Curry
Diocesan Bishop The Rt Rev'd Rev. Alan M. Gates
Bishop Suffragan The Rt Rev'd Gayle Elizabeth Harris
Committees
Acolytes Bill Carnes 978-562-4344
Altar Guild June Miller (Directress of the Altar Guild) altarguild@stlukeshudson.org
Building & Grounds Bill Carnes 978-562-4344
Coffee Hour Ayako Barnum
Communications & Membership Cynthia administrator@stlukeshudson.org
Finance TBD treasurer@stlukeshudson.org
Music & Worship The Rev'd T. James Kodera
Bill Carnes
Amy Lepak
June Miller
rector@stlukeshudson.org

Scheduling Cynthia administrator@stlukeshudson.org
Stewardship Bill Carnes, Logan King, Dora Naves, Bill Pye
Webmaster Mark Reid webmaster@stlukeshudson.org
Delegates
Convention Delegates Bill Carnes & Carol Hobbs
Deanery Delegate Bill Carnes


The Rev'd T. James Kodera and the 2016 Vestry (Missing from photo: Freda Chandrasekaran and Dora Naves)



The Rev'd T. James Kodera and Choir